HSKS 7 Package Received!

So Faye (my new guide dog, muggle trained) and I got back from training last Sunday, but I didn’t have a chance to open the lovely box that Madam Ferula McGonagall had sent me.  It had arrived after I had left and was waiting for me when I got home.  Thank you so much Madam Ferula McGonagall for being so patient and for sending an awesome package.

In package she sent me

  • lovely bag with red beaded charms and a heart charm.  Mme. McGonagall made it out of placemats, it is so cool!
  • Yummy custom dyed Crazy4Dyeing Silkie Sock Yarn (100% silk) in Ravenclaw colours
  • HP party goodies I wanted to throw a HP birthday party for myself but I’ll have to wait till next year since HIs Tallest will be stuck sequestered due to jury duty this weekend, which is my birthday.  The goodies included a banner, napkins, two cups, stickers  and goodie bags all in HP theme
  • a blank page journal
  • a cool tissue cover (I think made by Mme. herself as well) it’s dog themed!
  • Milk Chocolate Fudge Flies (Mini-me stole these saying she is protecting me from my milk allergy, she says thank you) and a bag of Bertie’s Botts beans
  • a beautiful row counter bracelet which she made
  • Knitpicks circs in 2.75mm
  • A pasta and pizza recipe book (again claimed by Mini-me, lol!)
  • and two sock patterns