Skiving Snackboxes

Lol, so I ended up taking a few sweets from one of my skiving snackboxes this week. There is no way that you are going to find this muddle-head doing essays when she can be doing things like reading and knitting! What can I say Fred and George are my heros!  See my brand new OMFG it is huge and awesome Kindle DX.  Ahh I’m in love.  Also it accompanies some of my other favourite things like Alice in Wonderland and sock knitting 🙂  It’s Thanksgiving here in Canada and I want to say I’m thankful for my family, Faye (uber cute guide doggie) and technology (especially assistive technology that makes my life easier!)  Have a great weekend!

Oh I should also mention that Miss Wisty’s package is coming along swimmingly.  🙂

Two favourite things - Knitting and reading

Leave a Reply

