So LeeLee and I have had no problems with our testing, so Hogwarts has it’s first assistance animal. I know muggles tend to use dogs; however dogs aren’t allowed a Hogwarts, so I got the largest black cat ever! She is a Beast of Bodmin and they are large (thought to be mythical) black cat found in the hills of Cornwall in Bodmin Moor. I hope the other cats in my dorm don’t mind her being 4 feet long foot to tail and 1 1/2 feet tail. She is a compact female with large beautiful eyes.

Flying Broomsticks, have you seen the new DoDA teacher! He is so dark and yummy. Professor Lufin is going to make DoDA class very, very interesting indeed. Speaking of classes, I decided to drop the extra Muggle Studies class on Magic in Muggle Literature I was taking last year. This year I’m going to be taking the regular classes and as my extra classes I’m going to take Ancient Runes and Arthimancy.

So my dorm is #3 and I’m sharing it with four other girls. I’m sure it will be spelled to add more room for all of us. My roomies are Danazraella Deamonova (a second yr. she has some snake issues but I like her style), Matilda Edgecomb (another second year who love reptiles and seems like she’ll be a good person to study with), and two little first years Enna

Kurts and Lucretia Plunkett. Our little firsties look like they are keen and I think I won’t have to bring a house elf with me for a bit because we’ll have these cute little ones to do our bidding)

I got my Hogwarts Sock Kit Swap pal for this term. I’m knitting for a Gryffindor, funny thing is I just finished knitting Gryffindor house coloured socks for another HOgwarts swap. Sigh I’m not too fond of yellow and gold, god thing I get to give away the knittin! Anyway my downstream pal Cassandra Grubbly-Plank is a good Seeker, so she can’t be too bad 😉 My upstream pal is Minerva Dumbledore who I have been previous acquainted with as she has been an upstream pal for another swap and I send her some yummy Panda Cotton (my favourite sock yarn) to try out! I really enjoyed the first lesson we got and wanted to know more.

So I did some research and found Part II of the Founders History. Enjoy